Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Excellent communication and service. Pick up was a breeze and I left knowing everything I needed to about my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Great Dealership and Buying experience. Barry P was super along with the entire staff from receptionist, finance to tech. Definitely Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Great customer service, Belen helped us a lot with the purchase of our new car! She took care of every detail! We’re really happy with her service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Mike was such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He was very patient with all of my questions and concerns throughout. I went to Stamford Ford and specifically asked for him due to the positive reviews I read online. Ask for Mike. You will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I picked up a Bronco from Marco and had a terrific experience. Definitely one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. Very professional and knowledgeable. He was straightforward, no gimmicks etc. Overall I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Everything was smooth and easy. Very respectful of my time. No high pressure tactics. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and transparent. Answered all questions, no pressure during sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Was the nicest person alive! Explained everything in detail and didn’t waste anyone’s time i would very much recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Mike is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and gave me a great lease price. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mike was very helpful and easy to deal with. He went above and beyond in helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Fast friendly service for an internet inquiry that turned into a purchase. Would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Mike was awesome, he made sure I bought the right vehicle and made the transition very smooth. Highly recommend going to him if you are in the market for vehicle. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Mike is a very pleasurable person and easy to talk to! At no point does he pressure you and he is very laid back, helpful and knowledgeable! Great salesman to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Had a great experience buying a late model used car from Stamford Ford. Barry did an exceptional job and helped me through the process and helped to ensure that everything moved along quickly. Very satisfied with the experience at Stamford Ford and really appreciate all of Barry's support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very professional atmosphere focused on the customer. Always has a wide variety of vehicles to choose from. Mike in sales was awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Barry and Jessica were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Test drove my F150 on Saturday and left the lot with it on Tuesday! They made sure I understood every detail of this vehicle and every part of the warranty! Highly recommend this dealership and I highly reccomend Barry as your salesperson! Thank you Stamford Ford, I love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

We had a need to source two used Ford Transit vans, outfit them with shelving and get them wrapped. Mike owned the process end-to-end, making sure that all details were taken care of, third party contractors were lined up and handed off to one another with absolutely no involvement from our side. He hit our required timing perfectly. Thanks for all your help Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had a relaxed, friendly experience. All the employees I encountered were pleasant and helpful. The app they provided secured financing for me within minutes, and made the car purchase as easy as any I've ever done--and I've purchased more than a dozen over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Belen was absolutely wonderful. She’s professional, knowledgeable , no pressure sales person. She followed up to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. I would definitely recommend Belen to friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with her and Stamford Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Belen what's so incredibly sweet and beautiful that I would have bought anything from her! I stopped in for directions and left with a new car! 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Clean well kept dealership with lots of new and used inventory on the lot. Professional and friendly sales staff greeted us at the door. Mike was a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Bardzo dobra pomoc . Michael jest bardzo pomocny i miły mozna liczyc na jego pomoc . Jest tam mila atmosfera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Mike was excellent to work with he was very attentive answered all of our questions and made a big Purchase very easy and stress free I would recommend him for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Belén hace su trabajo de manera profesional . Contesta tus inquietudes te guía hasta el final del proceso !Asegurándose que salgas de allí feliz con tu compra!!Tiene claro que los clientes satisfechos son pieza clave para futuros negocios !! Regresarán sin duda alguna y recomendarán su “ buen servicio” Gracias Marco & Belen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent, friendly staff. Clean facility. No pressure sales and fair pricing. Truck was ready, freshly cleaned and tank filled when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great working with her and Marco. Honest people, good dealership. Love my new car and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The whole transaction was easy, quick and fast, and The salesman gave me all the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Staff is polite and courteous. And answered all my questions. Barry was very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I worked with Barry Pasqualini and I cannot stress enough how much of an amazing experience I had. Barry was very knowledgeable, kind, personable, and inviting. He answered all of our questions and left me feeling great about our new truck. Stamford Ford has great dealers who take their time and make the customers feel confident and secure. I did not feel rushed at all and the process was very clear. I will definitely recommend Barry to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Had work done by Service department which was done on time and for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Nothing by the best care! Michael was attentive and able to show me exactly what I was looking for! Process was simple with this dealership and dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Had an oil change and new tires, wiper blades, and cabin filter installed. Prices were reasonable and service was done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Kupiłem samochód od Michała jestem bardzo zadowolony i ktokolwiek by chciał kupić to polecam go bardzo dobra praca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Jestem bardO zadowolony z zakupu toyoty poniewaz wszelkie potrzebne informacj odnosnie tego samochodu zostaly bardzo profesjonalnie mi przekazane przez michael mykytey bylo mi bardzo milo i bezstresowo prowadzic negocjacje zmichalem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Michael, Gus and the Stamford Ford team were prompt, professional and pleasant. I was talking with another dealer, walked into Stamford Ford, and it was night and day. Such better service and value! I need a second car and will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great service- I’d don’t again ! Michael was perfect! Great service! I’d recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everyone was very attentive, and Michael made sure my purchase went smoothly from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My family and I love Stamford Ford. They are trusting, caring and helpful. I always wanted to buy a car from them and I finally did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Michael was absolutely amazing! He was so accommodating, informative, helpful, and kind. He made the entire leasing experience SO easy. The best sales consultant I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My experience at Stamford Ford was very efficient The information I needed was supplied in a timely manner and the people I spoke to were very curious At no point did I feel like I was being pressured The transaction process was very streamlined and I was vert satisfied with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Michael was excellent to deal with…very straight forward and upfront. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great service provided with a smile, and I was able to get pick up and drop off from my office in Stamford to make it truly convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I have never had a dealership experience that compares to Stamford Ford. Starting with Michael, not only was he extremely knowledgeable about his product but an absolute pleasure to deal with. Tom the GM was equally as professional and made me feel like I was a special customer. Upon picking up the vehicle Dan was amazing with my vehicle orientation. Five stars are not enough for these guys and their dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Lena and Deb were tremendous! I couldn't say enough good things about them and CJ was very informative, I would bye another vehicle from Stamford Ford again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great customer service. Great experience very happy with my new vehicle. Thanks to Belen and Marco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Michael was EXTREMELY helpful and patient throughout the whole purchasing process. Highly recommend. Ask for Michael , he’ll make your process easy and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Mike Mykytey was a pleasure to deal with. He made our buying experience fun. The Service Department made a repair to our vehicle quickly and correctly just before closing on a Friday night. Great job! CJ with the IT Department was wonderful and very helpful setting me up with the electronic data. The showroom and everyone we engaged conversation with was very pleasant. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Michael was Great and offered me tons of help and information when looking to purchase my vehicle. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great experience, gave me a good price on my trade and found the exact car I was looking for. Second time buying at Stamford Ford and I was not disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Clay Morsey our salesperson and everyone else we dealt with from the dealership were very helpful and knowledgeable, a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Belen was very nice and caring towards me the whole time. She answer any questions I had and was very helpful to me. She walked me through everything and made it very easy for me to purchase the vehicle I wanted. She was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Barry made the buying process very easy and efficient. The sales support team was excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Another great experience with the team at Stamford Ford! I challenge any dealership to beat their attention to detail, patience or overall knowledge of their clients or cars. Marco is my go-to person. He has always pointed me in the right direction when it comes to making smart choices while still getting me the features that are more 'nice to haves.' Once I wrapped up with Marco, Debbie in Finance took over. She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood all of the numbers. Next up was CJ who walked me through the features of my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great communication and on top of all of his stuff. Great personality. Outgoing and help me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The Stamford Ford team is fantastic especially Barry Pasqualini and the whole sales support team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very positive buying experience. They were ready for my appointment and transparent on pricing and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Michael was responsive and never pushy. He listened to our needs and helped us evaluate the right vehicle for our family. He was also flexible, as we juggled two working parent schedules in order to make the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

A great experience for my son’s first car the staff was very helpful and professional answering all questions . Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Superior Customer service from top to bottom. Honesty and integrity from everyone in the buying/leasing process was impressive. Made me feel as if I were their only customer each and every visit throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Had a great experience with Barry in the purchase of my new Bronco. He was very professional and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Michael was very informative, kind and wasn’t pushy. Michael was able to get me in and out of the dealership quick, with no hassle and worked with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Mike was excellent to deal with. I was very happy with our recent purchase of a foes van. I will definitely be back again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I want to express my sincere gratitude to Michael Mykytey and the Stamford Ford team for helping me purchase my new Explorer, my fourth car from Stamford Ford. Your professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire process a truly positive experience. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle! Thank you for your exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Love Lena and the team at Stamford Ford - patient, empathetic, customer first. Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I am always happy to do business here at Ford. I have had 4 or 5 Ford cars over the years. This was a seamless transaction- in and out… Marco is very conscientious and caring of his costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Es muy bueno y tienen buena atención con sus clientes y sus bendedores también Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Marcos was very helpful and didn’t put any pressure during the sales process. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Belen is very kind and has great customer service. I had a great experience. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Michael is incredible. Always delivering on time and with the best price. Michael has been my salesperson for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I have been doing business with Mike for years, purchasing several new cars from him. He’s always been a pleasure to deal with and makes each transaction seamless for me - going the extra mile. If you stop into Stamford Ford, make sure you ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Mike was super helpful with my trade-in and purchase of a new Mach-e.. He has been my entire family’s salesperson for years and we will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Belen is a very cheerful person and is very pleasant to work with. She made my car buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I want to start thanking for the great customer service. Today I bought my second car from Marco and Belén. Also I want to thank Dominic for the great deal. Will defenetly refer all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Michael was absolutely incredible and made sure he did everything he could to give us the best experience possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Excellent service. Marco Thank you for all this years. I have been buying cars from Marco for the last 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I’ve been dealing with Mike for the past 12 years. This is my second purchase from Stamford Ford. Everything was super fast, and easy. I really recommend Mike for the future reference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Michael and Tom both did an exceptional job. They made myself and my wife feel like part of the family. We are so happy with our purchase of our new bronco and how we were treated from start to finish. Everyone knew exactly what to do right down to register the car. Thank you, Stamford ford, I think I met the owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Great, simple easy experience, no complaints, they had me in and out in no time. Walked me through every step of the way, and didn't change anything from what we agreed to through email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Michael is very friendly and eager to please. He made a follow up call to see how things were going with the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Michael went to great lengths to make sure we are satisfied customers while buying a certified car from Stamford Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Marco was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Barry and the entire Staff at Stamford Ford made my buying a used car one of the best experience i have had with a dealership in a very long time. They really place "care" back into customer care, and my husband and i were very grateful. They were professional and polite, that is rare in today's environment. Thanks Barry and company - I am enjoying my newly used jeep. Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

This has been the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. I was refer to Marco from a good friend and this was a great experience. Marco is very knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Barry and Gus did an excellent job searching all available inventory to find us the vehicle we wanted. We are happy to find the model and interior we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I was very happy and satisfied with the entire purchasing process of the 202 F150. You and your entire team made my journey exceptionally easy and stress free. I greatly appreciate your attention to detail and providing me with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great service excellent. Thank you for everything this is my first car and new car bought here in the us. Thanks Marco for helping me from A to Z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Fantastic customer service I bought multiple vehicles from stam Ford and ease of purchase just keeps getting better. Every step they accommodated even delivered my cars to my office!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Exceptional service from start to finish and follow up service truly a top notch outfit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The entire experience with Mike was great. Mike’s charming communication style and his commitment to making client satisfied and happy are outstanding. Mike loves his job and cars he sells! He offered me a truly great deal on Ford Explorer ST which was impossible to turn down. Without the exaggeration, Mike and people like him make Stamford Ford dealership an awesome place to visit, buy a car and get car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Belen Thank you. Very happy with my new Ford Escape. We will have many miles together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The dealership and it’s employees are all friendly treat you like one of there own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

First time buyer at Stamford Ford. Barry was great to deal with. From the first phone call and throughout the purchase. Very accommodating meeting our schedule. 2 words, Organized & Professional. Already recommend Barry @ Stamford Ford to friends and family. Also, thanks to Dan for his time reviewing the vehicles bells and whistles. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

very professional and prompt in their response. they were great on scheduling events that I had to attend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

muy buena atención y muy bien explicito todo fue muy fácil con la ayuda de Marco Salazar lo recomiendo mil gracias 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike to purchase a new Ford F-150, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Mike's knowledge of the vehicle and his commitment to finding the right fit for my needs were outstanding. He was patient, informative, and genuinely cared about making sure I got the best deal possible. Thanks to Mike's excellent service, I'm now the proud owner of a Ford F-150, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend Mike for anyone looking for a new vehicle!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

An absolute pleasure to work with in finding me the perfect car. Professional. Accommodating. Courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Quick, friendly and efficient service. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Barry. He is so lovely to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review