Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I have never had a dealership experience that compares to Stamford Ford. Starting with Michael, not only was he extremely knowledgeable about his product but an absolute pleasure to deal with. Tom the GM was equally as professional and made me feel like I was a special customer. Upon picking up the vehicle Dan was amazing with my vehicle orientation. Five stars are not enough for these guys and their dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Lena and Deb were tremendous! I couldn't say enough good things about them and CJ was very informative, I would bye another vehicle from Stamford Ford again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service. Great experience very happy with my new vehicle. Thanks to Belen and Marco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Michael was EXTREMELY helpful and patient throughout the whole purchasing process. Highly recommend. Ask for Michael , he’ll make your process easy and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Mike Mykytey was a pleasure to deal with. He made our buying experience fun. The Service Department made a repair to our vehicle quickly and correctly just before closing on a Friday night. Great job! CJ with the IT Department was wonderful and very helpful setting me up with the electronic data. The showroom and everyone we engaged conversation with was very pleasant. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Michael was Great and offered me tons of help and information when looking to purchase my vehicle. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great experience, gave me a good price on my trade and found the exact car I was looking for. Second time buying at Stamford Ford and I was not disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Clay Morsey our salesperson and everyone else we dealt with from the dealership were very helpful and knowledgeable, a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Belen was very nice and caring towards me the whole time. She answer any questions I had and was very helpful to me. She walked me through everything and made it very easy for me to purchase the vehicle I wanted. She was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Barry made the buying process very easy and efficient. The sales support team was excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Another great experience with the team at Stamford Ford! I challenge any dealership to beat their attention to detail, patience or overall knowledge of their clients or cars. Marco is my go-to person. He has always pointed me in the right direction when it comes to making smart choices while still getting me the features that are more 'nice to haves.' Once I wrapped up with Marco, Debbie in Finance took over. She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood all of the numbers. Next up was CJ who walked me through the features of my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great communication and on top of all of his stuff. Great personality. Outgoing and help me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The Stamford Ford team is fantastic especially Barry Pasqualini and the whole sales support team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very positive buying experience. They were ready for my appointment and transparent on pricing and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Michael was responsive and never pushy. He listened to our needs and helped us evaluate the right vehicle for our family. He was also flexible, as we juggled two working parent schedules in order to make the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

A great experience for my son’s first car the staff was very helpful and professional answering all questions . Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Michael’s integrity and professionalism are unparalleled. He goes the extra mile at every step of the process. He does a fantastic job of listening to his customers and had the patience and know-how to find the perfect truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Superior Customer service from top to bottom. Honesty and integrity from everyone in the buying/leasing process was impressive. Made me feel as if I were their only customer each and every visit throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Had a great experience with Barry in the purchase of my new Bronco. He was very professional and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Michael was very informative, kind and wasn’t pushy. Michael was able to get me in and out of the dealership quick, with no hassle and worked with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I want to express my sincere gratitude to Michael Mykytey and the Stamford Ford team for helping me purchase my new Explorer, my fourth car from Stamford Ford. Your professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire process a truly positive experience. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle! Thank you for your exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Mike was excellent to deal with. I was very happy with our recent purchase of a foes van. I will definitely be back again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Love Lena and the team at Stamford Ford - patient, empathetic, customer first. Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I am always happy to do business here at Ford. I have had 4 or 5 Ford cars over the years. This was a seamless transaction- in and out… Marco is very conscientious and caring of his costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Marcos was very helpful and didn’t put any pressure during the sales process. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Es muy bueno y tienen buena atención con sus clientes y sus bendedores también Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Belen is very kind and has great customer service. I had a great experience. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Michael is incredible. Always delivering on time and with the best price. Michael has been my salesperson for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I have been doing business with Mike for years, purchasing several new cars from him. He’s always been a pleasure to deal with and makes each transaction seamless for me - going the extra mile. If you stop into Stamford Ford, make sure you ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Mike was super helpful with my trade-in and purchase of a new Mach-e.. He has been my entire family’s salesperson for years and we will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Belen is a very cheerful person and is very pleasant to work with. She made my car buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I want to start thanking for the great customer service. Today I bought my second car from Marco and Belén. Also I want to thank Dominic for the great deal. Will defenetly refer all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Michael was absolutely incredible and made sure he did everything he could to give us the best experience possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Excellent service. Marco Thank you for all this years. I have been buying cars from Marco for the last 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I’ve been dealing with Mike for the past 12 years. This is my second purchase from Stamford Ford. Everything was super fast, and easy. I really recommend Mike for the future reference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Michael and Tom both did an exceptional job. They made myself and my wife feel like part of the family. We are so happy with our purchase of our new bronco and how we were treated from start to finish. Everyone knew exactly what to do right down to register the car. Thank you, Stamford ford, I think I met the owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Great, simple easy experience, no complaints, they had me in and out in no time. Walked me through every step of the way, and didn't change anything from what we agreed to through email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Michael is very friendly and eager to please. He made a follow up call to see how things were going with the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Michael went to great lengths to make sure we are satisfied customers while buying a certified car from Stamford Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Marco was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Barry and the entire Staff at Stamford Ford made my buying a used car one of the best experience i have had with a dealership in a very long time. They really place "care" back into customer care, and my husband and i were very grateful. They were professional and polite, that is rare in today's environment. Thanks Barry and company - I am enjoying my newly used jeep. Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

This has been the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. I was refer to Marco from a good friend and this was a great experience. Marco is very knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Barry and Gus did an excellent job searching all available inventory to find us the vehicle we wanted. We are happy to find the model and interior we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I was very happy and satisfied with the entire purchasing process of the 202 F150. You and your entire team made my journey exceptionally easy and stress free. I greatly appreciate your attention to detail and providing me with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service excellent. Thank you for everything this is my first car and new car bought here in the us. Thanks Marco for helping me from A to Z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Fantastic customer service I bought multiple vehicles from stam Ford and ease of purchase just keeps getting better. Every step they accommodated even delivered my cars to my office!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Exceptional service from start to finish and follow up service truly a top notch outfit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The entire experience with Mike was great. Mike’s charming communication style and his commitment to making client satisfied and happy are outstanding. Mike loves his job and cars he sells! He offered me a truly great deal on Ford Explorer ST which was impossible to turn down. Without the exaggeration, Mike and people like him make Stamford Ford dealership an awesome place to visit, buy a car and get car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Belen Thank you. Very happy with my new Ford Escape. We will have many miles together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

The dealership and it’s employees are all friendly treat you like one of there own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

First time buyer at Stamford Ford. Barry was great to deal with. From the first phone call and throughout the purchase. Very accommodating meeting our schedule. 2 words, Organized & Professional. Already recommend Barry @ Stamford Ford to friends and family. Also, thanks to Dan for his time reviewing the vehicles bells and whistles. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

very professional and prompt in their response. they were great on scheduling events that I had to attend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

muy buena atención y muy bien explicito todo fue muy fácil con la ayuda de Marco Salazar lo recomiendo mil gracias 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike to purchase a new Ford F-150, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Mike's knowledge of the vehicle and his commitment to finding the right fit for my needs were outstanding. He was patient, informative, and genuinely cared about making sure I got the best deal possible. Thanks to Mike's excellent service, I'm now the proud owner of a Ford F-150, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend Mike for anyone looking for a new vehicle!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

An absolute pleasure to work with in finding me the perfect car. Professional. Accommodating. Courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Quick, friendly and efficient service. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Barry. He is so lovely to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Quick, friendly and efficient service. It’s a beautiful dealership and everyone is very friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle from Stamford Ford and Michael Mykytey was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained clearly and he answered all of my questions honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Barry for my recent Lincoln Navigator purchase. Communication was prompt and the car is perfect. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

The service experience was really good, fully satisfied all my needs, thanks to Michael Mykytey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Barry and Debbie.great jobs guys.so happy with my new ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Salesman Barry Pasquilani very personal and knowledgeable about the Ford Edge is was purchasing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Dealer offered great service and Michael was great and did a wonderful job while offering his expertise on de bronco and alternatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

I had a great experience with the dealership. They communicated quickly and efficiently to my initial request and had everything ready for my test drive when I arrived. Michael was fantastic to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Excellent sales service. Didn’t think I was going to drive out with a new car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I enjoyed my car buying experience at Stamford Ford. My sales person Barry was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Belen was absolutely amazing to work with! Excellent customer service, great communication and very professional both in person and over the phone. The deal was so smooth through and through which is usually hard to say as an out of state buyer. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I’ve been with Stamford Ford for many years. Always good and honest advice and overall service. Both Sales and Service take the extra step to make sure you’re satisfied and comfortable with what you’re paying for. Trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great experience purchasing a vehicle at Stamford Ford! Internet salesman, Barry P. is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend Stamford Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Got tires and an oil change. Happy with the overall service and price. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I just acquired my 4th consecutive Ford Explorer through Michael Mykytey at Stamford Ford and as always I received exceptional professional service from Mike and a high quality brand new vehicle at the price I sought. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I highly recommend Stamford Ford Lincoln to all my family and friends. For all the years I been buying from them they have always had great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Mike and Tom Z. Was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and helpful. The Customer Service is really top-notch. This is my first car buying experience from Stamford Ford, but I feel like I was treated like a family member. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great experience, best place in town.Amazing customer service, I definitely recommend it. Thanks SF. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

I’ve been going here for over 10 years. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Had a great experience with the sales team there. Smooth transaction and made the experience likeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Belén has been there for me on every purchase ! She does an amazing job of explaining details and answering any questions. She also does it with a smile and great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I was apprehensive about car shopping as a single woman and Michael instantly put me at ease. He answered all my questions and never put any pressure on me at all. The entire process was easy and seamless. Easily the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

It was nice dealing w Michael. We had a few hoops to jump through in the buying process but he helped me with all that. It was an overall good experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

We have worked with Barry. This was the smoothest purchasing experience ever. Also, the finance manager was very helpful during the closing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Barry is the man! He got my vehicle ready right when he said he would and even picked me up from the train station. Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Barry was incredible! Had the order for my Bronco come in while I was on vacation- Barry made the whole process super easy thanks to his quick and effective communication. Pickup went very smoothly, Barry and Dan were fully ready to give me a run down on my new car and all the features. Shoutout to Mike in Finance as well, got through the paperwork and fixed a last minute issue in record speed. Overall great experience, absolutely no funny business when it came to pricing which was a refreshing change of pace. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Feeling happy with my decision to purchase my first vehicle was made ten times easier thanks to Belen and her fellow peers, as well as the general sense of professionalism and attention to the customers detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

I had such a great experience with Belen! She was very informative and gave me exactly what I needed. Highly recommended her for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Michael, Tommy, and the entire team were amazing!! Loved working with them through the process. Great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Barry was awesome. My Wife and I were in with our Daughter who recently moved to Stamford. Barry was very attentive, had a fantastic vehicle and price too. After we left town, Barry handled everything as if it was his own kid. We felt very comfortable. Barry also made sure things went smooth with Finance Dept and assisted with seeing that old vehicle made it onto the truck to come back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Some of the nicest people to deal with. Barry was a gentleman and remotely sold me the truck. He was knowledgeable and sincere. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Barry took care of me and my mom got us a fast approval I went to look at a used jeep and because of my condition it was difficult for me to get in that jeep so Barry recommended a truck I absolutely love it has everything in it loaded it’s a Ford escape titanium titanium model !! I love it thank you Barry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

We had a great experience with Stamford Ford. This was the third car we have either leased or bought and they make the process so quick and easy. Their staff is very personable and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I had a terrific experience with the team from Stamford Ford - from end to end the best car buying experience I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Barry was my guy. Made it very clear what I needed to do just make the deal go smoothy and quick. Was very helpful and the vehicle was wat it was suppose to be,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Barry was incredible to work with! He was attentive, stayed on top of all of my emails and questions, and was upbeat and pleasant at all times. We surprised my daughter with the vehicle, and Barry had a large red bow on it when we arrived, all his own doing!!! We plan to buy 2 additional Ford vehicles from Barry in the near future. The experience could not have been better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I can't say enough good things about Barry. We ordered our Bronco online in March 2023. At each every step, with supply chain delays, and requested changes from Ford and even a couple of color changes from us, Barry was always responsive and super helpful. Given our purchase included a trade-in and finance, Barry was there to answer any questions and make sure we were clear on the final terms. On pick up he was great with the whole family and made sure we had every thing we needed to take ownership and all the resources to get the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I had an excellent car buying experience. Barry P and his colleagues were responsive and did their best to make the transaction happen smoothly. And love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Barry was great! My wife and I found the vehicle online on carfax and we were prompted to contact Barry. He was very nice and friendly. Barry helped with on boarding and ran through everything with us and made the process easy and very seamless. I would definitely highly recommend the dealership and Barry to anyone shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

I simply love Ford of Stamford and its staff members. Everyone, especially my dealer are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I love the family feeling they give. It is my second time leasing and the experience was quick yet thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Everything went well Michael its a great salesperson but one of fog light’s don’t work

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review